Staff

Docente CategoriaEmailGab.
Ana Gabriela Vilela Pereira Macedo Professora Catedráticagabrielam@ilch.uminho.pt1024
Ana Sofia Bessa CarvalhoLeitoraanacarvalho@ilch.uminho.pt1032
Cátia Ferreira Santos FaíscoAssistente Convidadacfaisco@ilch.uminho.ptC.Couros
Fernando Gonçalves Ferreira AlvesProfessor Auxiliarfalves@ilch.uminho.pt1020
Francesca Clare Rayner Professora Auxiliarfrayner@ilch.uminho.pt1014
Isabel Cristina da Costa Alves Ermida Professora Associada Com Agregaçãoiermida@ilch.uminho.pt1017
Jaime José Becerra CostaProfessor Auxiliarjaco@ilch.uminho.pt1025
Joanne Madin Vieira Paisana (Diretora Adjunta do Departamento)Professora Auxiliarjpaisana@ilch.uminho.pt1016
João Jorge Coelho PereiraProfessor Convidado Equiparado a Professor Auxiliarjorgepereira@ilch.uminho.pt1020
João Paulo Abreu SilvaLeitorjpsilva@ilch.uminho.pt1032
Margarida Esteves Pereira (Diretora de Departamento)Professora Auxiliarmargarida@ilch.uminho.pt1031
Maria Amélia Ribeiro de CarvalhoLeitoraacarvalho@ilch.uminho.pt1032
Maria Clara Almeida Pedro Jesus OliveiraLeitoramclara@ilch.uminho.pt1020
Maria Filomena Pereira Rodrigues Louro Professora Associadamflouro@ilch.uminho.pt1026
Nuno Miguel Sousa Capelo CardosoProfessor Convidado Equiparado a Professor Auxiliarnunocardoso@ilch.uminho.ptC.Couros
Orquídea da Conceição Lima Ferreira Maia Santos CadilheLeitoraocadihe@ilch.uminho.pt1022
Patrícia Martins AlmeidaLeitorapatricia.almeida@ilch.uminho.pt1020
Paula Alexandra Varanda Ribeiro GuimarãesProfessora Auxiliarpaulag@ilch.uminho.pt1013 A
Tânia Patrícia Leite Ribeiro dos Reis AzevedoLeitoratazevedo@ilch.uminho.pt1022
Tiago Manuel Monteiro Mora PorteiroProfessor Auxiliartiagoporteiro@ilch.uminho.ptC.Couros
Vítor Hugo Pontes PereiraAssistente Convidadovitorhugo@ilch.uminho.ptC.Couros